Testimonials

Kathy Moore
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
21 Days ago
Sarah Chouinard

Kathy has been there every step of the way in finding not one but two homes last year for my family! Kathy's management skills and insight has personalized a wonderful experience for all those involved in the process. I would recommend Kathy with confidence to get the job done!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
22 Days ago
Sarah Chouinard Buyer

Rating: 5 STARS!!

'Kathy has been there every step of the way in finding not one but two homes last year for my family! Kathy's management skills and insight has personalized a wonderful experience for all those involved in the process. I would recommend Kathy with confidence to get the job done!'

Sarah Chouinard

30 Days ago
Donna Millette

Kathy is a detailed communicator and is very thorough. Our thanks and gratefulness :))

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
31 Days ago
Donna Millette Seller & Buyer

5 STARS:

'Kathy is a detailed communicator and is very thorough. Our thanks and gratefulness :))'

Donna Millette

31 Days ago
Kim Martin

Katthy was our realtor fo 2 home sales. In both instances she was amazing. She was on top of everything we needed to do, took care of things that came up to keep them from becoming an issue. In both sales we had people who did not do their job correctly and in both cases Kathy went the extra distance to do what essentially was their job. We would not have gotten through without her expertise, commitment and knowledge. She works tirelessly and with a smile on her face throughout. So grateful to have her as our realtor and is a joy to work with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
32 Days ago
Steven Millette

Kathy is extremely professional, honest,, respectful, very good communicator, detail oreinted and all around a great choice as both a listing agent and buyers agent.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
32 Days ago
Mike Martin

Kathy is great. This the second time we have used her to sell and buy a home and we would highly recommend her. Our closing was a disaster due to the mortgage broker we chose but Kathy stayed on top of things and made sure we maintained our sanity through the ordeal. She is great.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
33 Days ago
Kim Martin Seller & Buyer

5 STARS:

Kathy was our realtor for 2 home sales. In both instances she was amazing. She was on top of everything we needed to do, took care of things that came up to keep them from becoming an issue. In both sales we had people who did not do their job correctly and in both cases Kathy went the extra distance to do what essentially was their job. We would not have gotten through without her expertise, commitment and knowledge. She works tirelessly and with a smile on her face throughout. So grateful to have her as our realtor and she is a joy to work with.'

Kim Martin

33 Days ago
Mike Martin Seller & Buyer

5 STARS:

'Kathy is great. This the second time we have used her to sell and buy a home and we would highly recommend her. Our closing was a disaster due to the mortgage broker we chose but Kathy stayed on top of things and made sure we maintained our sanity through the ordeal. She is great.'

Mike Martin

33 Days ago
Steven Millette Seller & Buyer

5 STARS:

'Kathy is extremely professional, honest,, respectful, very good communicator, detail oreinted and all around a great choice as both a listing agent and buyers agent. '

Steven Millette

46 Days ago
Jill - Realtor Realtor

I wish you a fantastic 2020! I was very impressed with you and in the future I will be passing on referrals in your area.

46 Days ago
Sarah C.

You were wonderful and I appreciate everything you have done! My family and I think the world of you!

2 Months ago
Samantha Grenier

Kathy was amazing to work with. She treated us like family and the attention to detail made us feel like we were the only clients, despite knowing that she has many others that she's working with at once. I would recommend her to any of my family or friends and know whole heartedly that they would be in the BEST hands!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Samantha Grenier First Time Homebuyer

'Kathy was amazing to work with. She treated us like family and the attention to detail made us feel like we were the only clients, despite knowing that she has many others that she's working with at once. I would recommend her to any of my family or friends and know whole heartedly that they would be in the BEST hands!'

Samantha Grenier

3 Months ago
Robert G. Chaffet

Kathy was extremely professional, intense and knowledgeable about the various situations that arose during our buy/sell time-period. Extreme attention to detail and familiarity with the exceptions that arose for us. Great communications and very good advice on multiple scenarios. Was always on top of the situation and finding the home we wanted.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
3 Months ago
Robert G. Chaffet Buyer & Seller

Rating: 5 STARS

'Kathy was extremely professional, intense and knowledgeable about the various situations that arose during our buy/sell time-period. Extreme attention to detail and familiarity with the exceptions that arose for us. Great communications and very good advice on multiple scenarios. Was always on top of the situation and finding the home we wanted.'

Robert G. Chaffet

9 Months ago
Judi Fleming

Kathy Moore was wonderful throughout the whole home-buying process! She was always attentive, dedicated, and only a phone call or text away when we had (a ton of) questions! As new homeowners it was very important to work with someone we trusted and found reliable- and we couldn??t have been more happy to work with Kathy to find our ideal new home. Thank you!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
9 Months ago
Judi Fleming

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

'Kathy Moore was wonderful throughout the whole home-buying process! She was always attentive, dedicated, and only a phone call or text away when we had (a ton of) questions! As new homeowners it was very important to work with someone we trusted and found reliable- and we couldn’t have been more happy to work with Kathy to find our ideal new home. Thank you!! '

10 Months ago
Jennifer Sabatella Buyer & Seller

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

'Working with Kathy Moore was FABULOUS! She is hardworking, caring, detail oriented & thoughtful. She would make sure all the paperwork was accurate and correct before I signed anything. She worked so hard in getting the open houses ready and get word out. She was on the roller coaster of a ride with us. She sold 2 of our condos/townhouse and found our dream home. She worked so hard and making everything go as smoothly as possible. There were never any surprises, she would communicate on a daily basis. I would highly recommend Kathy Moore to handle all your realtor need.'

15 Months ago
Dennis McLeod

Kathy Moore and her team at BHHS Verani were absolutely perfect. She went to bat for me at every turn and without hesitation. I really feel she had my best interests in mind the whole way through. I can't thank her enough!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
15 Months ago
Dennis McLeod Buyer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

'Kathy Moore and her team at BHHS Verani were absolutely perfect. She went to bat for me at every turn and without hesitation. I really feel she had my best interests in mind the whole way through. I can't thank her enough! '

16 Months ago
Dennis McLeod

thank you so much for everything. you are amazing at what you do. i really feel like you were looking out for me the whole way through!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
16 Months ago
Dennis McLeod Buyer

thank you so much for everything. you are amazing at what you do. i really feel like you were looking out for me the whole way through!

17 Months ago
Patty Grigg

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

'I cannot say enough about this fabulous woman. Kathy Moore, from the Londonderry, NH Office, will work for you from morning ‘till night offering the most focused, caring, diligent service. She is a warm and friendly go-getter and you will never be disappointed for having her on your “team”. We were SO pleased!!'

17 Months ago
Patty Grigg

I cannot say enough about this fabulous woman. Kathy Moore, from the Londonderry, NH Office, will work for you from morning ÷till night offering the most focused, caring, diligent service. She is a warm and friendly go-getter and you will never be disappointed for having her on your teamt. We were SO pleased!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
19 Months ago
Derek Cook

I had every nightmare situation that could have happened, happen. Title issues, discharge issues and more. Every step of the way Kathy was helping me out with them and if she couldnt help me she found someone who could. I feel I was very fortunate to have this team, your company helping me during the sale and purchase of the homes I was dealing with. THANK YOU to everyone involved. Derek Cook

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
19 Months ago
Derek Cook Seller & Buyer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

' I had every nightmare situation that could have happened, happen. Title issues, discharge issues and more. Every step of the way Kathy was helping me out with them and if she couldn’t help me she found someone who could. I feel I was very fortunate to have this team, your company helping me during the sale and purchase of the homes I was dealing with. THANK YOU to everyone involved. Derek Cook '

19 Months ago
Jennifer & Michael Bisson

Kathy Moore did an amazing job! She went above and beyond throughout the entire process. She continuously looked for houses for us and got us into the perfect one. She never stopped trying for us and always looked out for our best interest! We couldn't have done this without her! She is like family to us now!!!!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
19 Months ago
Kyle Skov

Kathy is absolutely wonderful. She is extremely professional and always has the best interest of her clients in mine. While I have a bit of a habit of being a bit late Kathy was always waiting for us at the next home with everything prepared. She was patient as we looked for our perfect home. It took over a year and had some big ups and downs but she was there with us the whole way and now we have settled into the perfect home for us. I would recommend Kathy's services to anyone that is looking for a good trustworthy realtor. We are not planning to search for another new home for a very long time but if the time ever does come we will absolutely work with Kathy again.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
19 Months ago
Amy Dolce

If you are looking for the best realtor, look no further! Kathy is great in every way! I reached out to Kathy when I decided it was time for me to buy. She got me into her system and each day I received listings based off of particular things I was looking for. When I saw something I liked, I let Kathy know and she worked quick and diligently to set up showings. It wasnt long before I found my perfect home. As a first time home buyer, and buying alone, I had lots of questions! Kathy was there for me every step of the way and treated me like one of her daughters, always making sure that I was comfortable and happy with the decision I was making. I really could not have asked for a better individual to help me find my home sweet home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
19 Months ago
Justin Ciampa

My experience with Verani Realty, and more importantly with Kathy Moore, was nothing but spectacular. After a very strong (ie, nagging) recommendation from a friend, I reached out to Kathy to introduce myself before even applying for a preapproval. She immediately assumed her role as my realty Momt and got to know me, my girlfriend, and our wants and needs. She was able to walk me through the process from beginning to end, explaining everything I needed to do as far as the house goes, but also her recommendation for a mortgage company was fantastic after my first company supplied me with a less-than-perfect preapproval and customer support. Anyone who is looking for a home will get Kathys information and a full-hearted recommendation from me. Our experience together as been extremely pleasant, even with a few hiccups that were out of our control, and she made me feel comfortable with handling them. Thanks again, Realty Mom!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
20 Months ago
Justin Ciampa

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

'My experience with Verani Realty, and more importantly with Kathy Moore, was nothing but spectacular. After a very strong (ie, nagging) recommendation from a friend, I reached out to Kathy to introduce myself before even applying for a preapproval. She immediately assumed her role as my “realty Mom” and got to know me, my girlfriend, and our wants and needs. She was able to walk me through the process from beginning to end, explaining everything I needed to do as far as the house goes, but also her recommendation for a mortgage company was fantastic after my first company supplied me with a less-than-perfect preapproval and customer support. Anyone who is looking for a home will get Kathy’s information and a full-hearted recommendation from me. Our experience together as been extremely pleasant, even with a few hiccups that were out of our control, and she made me feel comfortable with handling them. Thanks again, Realty Mom! '


MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2020 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information.  New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2020 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site